## **SCHEDULE**

District	Name of the Tribal Area	Name of drink
(1)	(2)	(3)
Thane	Mokhada Tahsil – Talasari Tahsill (excluding the area Borigaon Terf Deheri). Jawhar Tahsil (excluding the following areas):- Jawahar Municipal Council, Shil, Apti Khurd, Shelpada.	Bevada or Rasi distilled or brewed from Mhowra Flowers and dried skins of mosambi and other fruits.
Nashik	Surgana Tahsil (excluding Surgana), Peint Tahsil (excluding the area within the limits of the village Panchayat of Peint).	Gawthi daru distilled or brewed from Mhowra Flowers.
Dhule	Nawapur Tahsil (excluding the following areas):- Nawapur, Khandbara, Chinchpada, Taloda Thasil (excluding the following areas):- Taloda Municipal Council, Halapur, Chinode, Ranzani, Pratapapur, Taide, Mhide,Gondale, Astetarfe Borad, Mod. Morwad, Kharwad, Khedle.  Akkalkuwa Tahsil (excluding the following areas):- Akkalkuwa, Pimpalkhita, Barisurgas, khodasbara Katsakhai, Kolvi Khapur, Akkalkuwa Khd., Vanyvavihir Khd.  Akrani Tahsil (excluding following areas):- Goradi, Borsisa, Kumbhari, Shikka, Numgavhan, Kukalat.	Horo distilled or brewed from Mhowra Flowers.
Amravati	Melghat Tahsil (excluding following areas):- Dharni and chikhalda hill Station Municipal Council, Salona, Masondi, Ghatang, Shapur, Lawanda, Baire, Churni (F.V.) Aladoh, Motha, Chikhali, Belkund, Churni, Palaspani, Gangarkheda. Jalida, Jira, Kakadhari, Pipadari, Kulgana Bk., Wastapur, Chinchakheda, Kalamkhar, Dharni, Kusumkot Bk., Ghutiya, Dhodra, Tatra, Dadara, Ranugaon, Golai, Mokkheda, Shivazari, Dudhane, Bairgad, Kotha Harisal, Kot, Chithari.	Siddu Liquor ditilled or brewed from Mhowra Flowers.
Chandra- pur	Scheduled areas of Sironcha Tashil (excluding the following areas):  Alapalli, Aheri, Sironcha, Umanur, Kannepalli, Kamalapur, Gundapuri, Charpall, Chinchgundi Kh., Diddvi, Nagopalli M., Pusakpalli, Bramhanpalli, Birhandgjat, Marpalli, Mahagaon BK., Pirmali Modumadga, Moduamtura, Yedampalli, Etapalli, Yechali, Yeleram, Wenkatapur S., Wenkatrao Peeta, Sundamagudam Sewari S., Welgur. Scheduled areas of Gadchiroli Tahsil excluding the following areas:  Andhali (near Gurunuli), Antargaon, Bethkathi (near Zaparagar), Gewardha, Gilgaon, Gothangaon, Botekasa, Chincholi, Chikhali, Chetakanhar, Dewoolgaon (near Gunjanwadi), Dhanora, Dhanegaon, Dhanori, Dongargaon, (near Sonsor) Dudhamala, Jalher, Jambhurkheda Jambhali (near Ranmul), Jogana, Joshitola, Kaneri, Karwapa, Khanargaon (Kakadyeli), Kharri, Khedegaon, Khedegaon (near Katantola), Kharadi, Kochinara, Koregaon, Kumbhitola, Kurkheda, Malewada, Mareda, Mendhatola Michgaon (near Kachakal), Mohargaon (near Pulakhal), Mohali, Murmuri, Navargaon (near Yeraadi), Navegaon (Pathargota), Palasgaon (near Kharanji), Pandribhatal, Pekinmurza, Pendhari, Pipalgaon, Pisewaddha, Potegaon, Pulkhal, Rajoli, Kajkoli (near Rotegaon), Rampur, Rangi, Sindewahi, Talegaon, Tekabedal, Thakri, Umari, Yengalkheda, Yerkadi.	Mhowra, Shindi, Toddy and Goraga liquor distilled or brewed from Mhowra Flowers or juice Shindi, Toddy or Goraga trees.

Explanation – In this schedule, the expression "Scheduled area" means the area declared to be a scheduled area by the president under the scheduled Areas (Part A States) Order, 1950 made under sub-paragraph (1) of paragraph 6 of the Fifth Schedule to the constitution of India.